Luc MichaudAllen Drewrey

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Click:

https://www.facebook.com/760793270599222/posts/4138924402786075/

1 Corinthians 4.1-13Even though we're not live, you're welcome to post comments and questions.

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, May 10, 2020

1 Corinthians 6.9-20

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday morning Bible Class 1 Corinthians 7.29-8.1 ( audio only)

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, June 14, 2020

1 Cor 8:11-9:10

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, July 5, 2020

1 corinthians 9:11-21

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, July 12, 2020

Bible Study:this morning. Excellent Job by Brother Luc

Posted by Pine Bluff Church of Christ on Sunday, July 26, 2020